Autotruck Financial Credit Union

Autotruck Financial Credit Union was chartered in the State of Kentucky on June 13, 1961 as a not for profit cooperative to serve the employees of the Ford Motor Company. In 1965, the Credit Union was granted a Federal Charter and operated under Federal Law until 2011.

On November 8, 2011 the State of Kentucky issued the Credit Union a state charter after members overwhemingly voted to convert back to a State Chartered Financial Institution so the credit union could take advantage of expanded powers to serve the communities where branch offices are located.

What began as a small organization has now grown to a full service financial institution serving the employees, family members and retirees.

Membership in Autotruck Financial Credit Union is open to anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in the counties of: Bullitt, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalf, Monroe, Simpson and Warren, and members of their immediate family regardless of their residency.